By The B1M

Our Pledge: new BIM videos every Wednesday at 12 noon GMT (7am EST / 9pm AEST)
To be notified every week, click here to subscribe now – http://ow.ly/GxW7y

The B1M is the definitive video resource for building information modelling (BIM). We want to inspire a million people through our videos to help mobilise BIM adoption around the world.

View this video and more at http://www.TheB1M.com
Follow us on Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/TheB1M
Like us on Facebook -…

View on youtube